Privacy Notice


At Transolution we believe the privacy of the visitors to our website, our customers, our employees as well as our translators and other subcontractors is very important. Therefore, we handle all personal data in a confidential manner and in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation.

You will find a description of why we collect your personal data, how we process your data and of your rights in respect of this data below.

Legal basis, purposes of data processing and processing methods

We process your personal data to provide you with information, quotations or price estimates for our translation and/or related services, and/or to conclude and perform agreements with respect to translation and/or related services, as well as to manage the relationships and partnerships they establish.
When you complete a contact or quotation form on our website, if you submit files to us or if you sen dus an email, we will always treat the data you provide confidentially. We will only keep your data for as long as necessary to handle and complete your requests/assignments and for a reasonable period after your last contact with our services to ensure we can quickly support you in the case of follow-up assignments, or for as long as permitted by law.
We will not transfer your data to third parties, except as required for the performance of the requested or purchased services. For translation services, we will only transfer the data that is required for carrying out the translation services by our translators, reviewers, copywriters, quality experts, etc. to subcontractors.
We will also store your data in systems provided by third parties in the form of so-called SaaS solutions. In this context, your data may be stored both within and outside of the European Union, but only if the relevant third parties can demonstrate compliance with the requirements imposed by the General Data Protection Regulation and with our own strict confidentiality standards. Such third parties may include CRM, project management, translation and payment processing providers. As soon as the legal retention period for personal data has elapsed, and the data is no longer required for performing our services, we will destroy the data.

Your rights in respect of your data

You always have the right to access the personal data we have collected about you, and you may always request to correct them in our database.
In addition, you can also request the deletion of your data from our database, and we will honour such a request within a reasonable period, provided that the deletion of your data is permitted by law.
To exercise your rights in respect of your personal data, please send a written request by email to privacy@transolution.be. We will do our very best to handle your request within a reasonable period.

Changes to the privacy statement

Transolution reserves the right to change is privacy statement as required by changing rules and regulations or in the context of our services.

Data privacy complaints

If you have a complaint with respect to the processing of your personal data, we urge you to contact the data controller as soon as possible using the contact details mentioned at the bottom of this privacy statement. We will do our very best to handle any complaints within a reasonable period
If you should find your complaints is not handled in a satisfactory manner, you can contact the Commission for the Protection of Privacy, Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussel.

Data controller

The data controller for the personal data we collect is:

Transolution BVBA

Interleuvenlaan 62

3001 Heverlee

privacy@transolution.be

Legal Translations

For legal translations, accuracy is very important. An incorrect translation in an official contract may have serious consequences. It is also important that your translation is performed quickly and immediately serves its intended purpose, so you do not waste any time on language issues.

Read more »

Certified Translations

Documents you are submitting to official institutions sometimes require more than regular translation.

Read more »

We wanted to open a bank account for our company in Dubai and needed to have a lot of official documents translated and stamped by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the UAE embassy in Brussels. Transolution took care of everything for us in Brussels, and we were able to submit all documents before the deadline.

Anna

Operations Manager at an engineering company

I had a set of official documents from the UK to be translated urgently for the town hall in Belgium. They required a certified translation into Dutch legalized by the court. Transolution completed the task in under 3 days, which was just what I needed!

Catherine

British citizen living in Belgium
Norriq
Oxysphair
Quatuor
Scor

More Translation Services

We're your partner for reliable quality-driven translations

Translations for Lawyers and Attorneys

Legal practice is becoming increasingly international. Legal proceedings in different languages are no longer the exception, yet most courts only accept exhibits in the official language of their jurisdiction. It is also important to provide legal assistance to your international clients in different languages.

Read more

Translation of Annual Reports

Your annual report is your company’s business card. It is important that it leaves your (potential) customers, investors, business partners, etc. with a good impression of your company. The annual report is often drawn up in different languages to reach a wider audience.

Read more

Pharmaceutical translations

Transolution's specialized pharmaceutical translators are familiar with the complex procedures for the development, production and distribution of pharmaceuticals.

Read more

Creative Marketing Translations

Transolution specializes in translating and (re)writing your marketing texts. We can adapt existing texts to maximize their impact, and ensure they have the same effect in other languages.

Read more

Certified Translations

Documents you are submitting to official institutions sometimes require more than regular translation.

Read more

Legal Translations

For legal translations, accuracy is very important. An incorrect translation in an official contract may have serious consequences. It is also important that your translation is performed quickly and immediately serves its intended purpose, so you do not waste any time on language issues.

Read more

Avis de confidentialité

Chez Transolution, nous croyons que la confidentialité des visiteurs de notre site Web, de nos clients, de nos employés ainsi que de nos traducteurs et autres sous-traitants est très importante. Par conséquent, nous traitons toutes les données personnelles de manière confidentielle et conformément au règlement général sur la protection des données.
Vous trouverez ci-dessous une description des raisons pour lesquelles nous recueillons vos données personnelles, comment nous traitons vos données et vos droits en ce qui concerne ces données.

Base juridique, finalités du traitement et des méthodes de traitement

Nous traitons vos données personnelles pour vous fournir des informations, des devis ou des estimations de prix pour nos services de traduction et / ou services connexes, et/ou pour conclure et exécuter des accords en matière de traduction et/ou de services connexes, ainsi que pour gérer les relations et les partenariats établis.
Lorsque vous remplissez un formulaire de contact ou de devis sur notre site Web, si vous nous envoyez des fichiers ou si vous envoyez un courrier électronique, nous traiterons toujours les données que vous avez fournies de manière confidentielle. Nous ne conserverons vos données que le temps nécessaire pour traiter et compléter vos demandes/missions et pendant une période raisonnable après votre dernier contact avec nos services pour nous assurer de pouvoir vous assister rapidement dans le cas de missions de suivi, aussi longtemps que la loi le permet.


Nous ne transmettrons pas vos données à des tiers, sauf si cela est nécessaire pour l'exécution des services demandés ou achetés. Pour les services de traduction, nous ne transmettons aux sous-traitants que les données nécessaires à la réalisation des services de traduction par nos traducteurs, relecteurs, rédacteurs, experts en qualité, etc.


Nous stockons également vos données dans des systèmes fournis par des tiers sous forme de solutions dites SaaS. Dans ce contexte, vos données peuvent être stockées à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur de l'Union européenne, mais uniquement si les tiers concernés peuvent démontrer qu'ils respectent les exigences imposées par le règlement général sur la protection des données et par nos propres normes de confidentialité strictes. Ces tiers peuvent inclure des fournisseurs de CRM, de gestion de projet, de traduction et de traitement de paiements. Dès que la période de conservation légale des données personnelles est écoulée et que les données ne sont plus nécessaires à l'exécution de nos services, nous les détruisons.

Vos droits concernant vos données

Vous avez toujours le droit d'accéder aux données personnelles que nous avons collectées à votre sujet et vous pouvez toujours demander à les corriger dans notre base de données.


En outre, vous pouvez également demander la suppression de vos données de notre base de données. Nous honorerons cette demande dans un délai raisonnable, à condition que l’effacement de vos données soit autorisé par la loi.
Pour exercer vos droits concernant vos données personnelles, veuillez envoyer une demande écrite par courrier électronique à privacy@transolution.be. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour traiter votre demande dans un délai raisonnable.

Changements à la déclaration de confidentialité
Transolution se réserve le droit de modifier ses déclarations de confidentialité, conformément à l'évolution des règles et des réglementations ou au contexte de nos services.

Plaintes relatives à la confidentialité des données
Si vous avez une plainte à formuler au sujet du traitement de vos données à caractère personnel, nous vous prions de contacter le responsable du traitement de données aussi rapidement que possible en utilisant les coordonnées indiquées au bas de cette déclaration de confidentialité. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour traiter toute plainte dans un délai raisonnable
Si vos plaintes ne sont pas traitées de manière satisfaisante, vous pouvez contacter l’Autorité de protection des données, Rue de la Presse 35, 1000 Bruxelles.

Responsable du traitement
Le responsable du traitement des données personnelles que nous collectons est:
Transolution SPRL
Interleuvenlaan 62
3001 Heverlee
privacy@transolution.be

Traductions juridiques par de vrais experts

La traduction de vos documents juridiques exige une grande précision. Une phrase mal traduite dans un contrat officiel peut avoir de lourdes conséquences.

Plus d'infos »

Traductions jurées pour entreprises et particuliers

Vous devez déposer des documents traduits auprès d’instances officielles ? Une simple traduction ne suffit parfois pas…

Plus d'infos »

Transolution traduit toute notre communication interne et externe. Les rapports annuels de cette année étaient excellents en néerlandais. Et les versions réalisées en français et en anglais étaient tout aussi bonnes !

Juliette

Directeur du Marketing dans une société informatique

Transolution a traduit en moins de 2 jours ouvrables un jugement de 15 pages qui devait être signifié d'urgence à la partie adverse. Nous sommes très satisfaits des traductions anglaises reçues et n’hésiterons pas à faire à nouveau appel à leurs services.

Julien

Partenaire dans un cabinet d'avocats
Finstral
Haystack
LMDS
Biomerieux

Services de traduction

Votre partenaire de confiance pour toutes vos traductions juridiques et jurées

Traductions pour avocats

En tant qu’avocat, vous le savez mieux que quiconque : la pratique juridique devient de plus en plus internationale. Les procédures juridiques dans différentes langues ne font plus exception et la plupart des tribunaux n'acceptent que les pièces rédigées dans la langue nationale officielle de la juridiction. En outre, vous devez pouvoir assister juridiquement vos clients dans une autre langue.

Plus d'infos

Traduction de rapports annuels

Votre rapport annuel est la carte de visite de votre entreprise. Il est important que vos clients, investisseurs, partenaires professionnels (potentiels), etc. aient une bonne image de votre entreprise.

Plus d'infos

Traductions pharmaceutiques

Les traducteurs pharmaceutiques spécialisés de Transolution connaissent tout des procédures complexes liées au développement, à la production et à la distribution des produits pharmaceutiques.

Plus d'infos

Traductions marketing créatives pour la communication externe

Transolution est spécialisée dans l'écriture et la réécriture de textes commerciaux. Nous retravaillons des textes existants pour maximiser leur impact et veiller à ce qu'ils conservent cet impact dans d'autres langues.

Plus d'infos

Traductions jurées pour entreprises et particuliers

Vous devez déposer des documents traduits auprès d’instances officielles ? Une simple traduction ne suffit parfois pas…

Plus d'infos

Traductions juridiques par de vrais experts

La traduction de vos documents juridiques exige une grande précision. Une phrase mal traduite dans un contrat officiel peut avoir de lourdes conséquences.

Plus d'infos